Behavioral Health Task Force

Contact List

<u>Founding Organization Leadership</u> Brian K. Rice – President, California Professional Firefighters Mark Heine – President, Cal Chiefs Yvonne de la Peña – Executive Director, Cal-JAC Nancy Ward – Director, Cal OES



<u>Task Force Staff</u> Kevin Greene – EMS/Health & Safety Director kgreene@cpf.org

DeeDee Garcia – Communications <u>dgarcia@cpf.org</u>

Name	Title	Department	Representing
Dave Gillotte	President, Local 1014	LA County Fire Department	Cal-JAC
Kristin Thompson	EMS Division Chief	Newport Beach Fire Department	Cal Chiefs
Robert Atlas	Battalion Chief	Contra Costa Fire Protection District	Cal Chiefs
Nikole Tippit	Deputy Chief	CAL FIRE	Cal-JAC
Kevin Conant	Fire Service Training Specialist III	CAL FIRE	Cal Chiefs
Nathan Cooke	Deputy Chief	Chino Valley Fire District	Cal Chiefs
George Duardo	President, Local 145	San Diego City Fire Department	CPF
Nicole Scott	Firefighter/Paramedic	Novato Fire Department	Cal Chiefs

Bobby Weist	President, Local 3494	Davis Fire Department	CPF
Corey Zander	Assistant Chief	Region IV, Cal OES	Cal OES
Caryn Petty	Deputy State Fire Marshal III	CAL FIRE	Cal Chiefs
Brian Marshall	State Fire & Rescue Chief	Cal OES	Cal OES

Updated 4/24/2024